Customer Reviews

A1 Auto Three Brothers Car Repair invites you to read the customer reviews & check rating scores for the services & repair done at our family-owned Baltimore auto repair shop. We hope that when "best auto shops near me" or "best auto mechanics near me" is searched on websites like Google, Yahoo, or Yelp, A1 Auto Three Brothers will be found to have the best customer ratings and reviews than any of the other auto repair shops in Baltimore. Please feel free to request a price quote or schedule an appointment at any time using our online forms.
Share Review
  • My car needed to pass an free Maryland Uber inspection. They worked quickly and efficiently and got me back on the road, even with a minor repair completed. I highly recommend this professional business. I know if I needed breaks they offer Baltimore Break Repair Service .

    Wendy Simmons – Baltimore Maryland
    5/9/2017
    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I went to A1 being inquisitive while joking with them, "How did you get an A+ rating from BBB when I couldn't get that rating as a student?" Well I am very pleased, they give excellent, knowledgeable, friendly and prompt service. They made my old 2004 Impala gallop once more. A great place to do business!

    Bernard H – Baltimore Maryland
    9/26/2016
    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I'm not the type of person that normally writes reviews. However, this trip deserved one. I was passing through Baltimore on the way back to Nashville, TN, when all of a sudden my brakes on my '65 Mustang gave out. AAA recommended this shop, so I sent my car there, and they were fantastic. A lot of shops won't work on cars this old -- but Paul, Dan, Steve, and Nick were very knowledgeable and able to solve the problem with the utmost care for the vehicle, and for quality, and time, and get me back on the road. I'D TRUST ANY CAR WITH THEM.

    Daniel Sprague – Nashville Tennessee
    8/12/2014
    Our Response

    Thank you,Daniel

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Engine would not start. Repaired for less than $140.00

    Daryl Salley – D.C. District of Columbia
    12/5/2012
    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • 105k Service(spark plugs,air filter,oil change), Tires,& Wheel alignment Completed and satisfied.

    Juan Gonzalez – Baltimore Maryland
    12/5/2012
    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Maryland State Inspection. Quick and efficient at an affordable price.

    James Como II – Baltimore Maryland
    12/3/2012
    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • A1 Auto Three Brothers Auto Repair in Baltimore have taken care of our family vechicles for over 15 years. Paul and his mechanics are always honest & reliable. We trust them and have recommended them to others. When you find this quality of auto service you stay with them.

    Donna Bihy – Middle River Maryland
    10/9/2012
    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Arrived in Baltimore with brakes problems. Happen to find A1 via the internet. They were kind, courteous, and prompt to respond. They provided a towing service and even delivered my car to the hotel when the job was finished. Helped to make a stressful situation a lot easier. If visiting and need some help, these are the people to see.

    Alvin Motte – Franklin Virginia
    10/7/2012
    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I've been coming to A1 Auto Three Brothers Car Repair in Baltimore for about 10 years now, and am currently on my fourth car with Paul and the guys here. I wouldn't go anywhere else, because these are the most trustworthy and caring mechanics I've EVER known in all my years of driving. Cheers!

    Cheryl Moulton – Baltimore Maryland
    7/7/2012
    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • They keep me cruising Jun 8, 2009 Finding a reliable mechanic when you move to a new city is usually hit-or-miss, challenging and stressful. Not with A1 Auto Three Brothers Car Repair!! I was so thrilled to find this shop when I moved to Baltimore; their prices (both labor and parts) are competitively affordable, they work quickly, professionally, and the customer service is exceptional. I would recommend Paul and his crew to anyone in the Baltimore area!

    Elizabeth Halsted – Baltimore Maryland
    5/19/2012
    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction